Leadership

Board and Staff

Info Line’s staff is available to answer any questions you may have. Below is a list of Info Line’s management team and Board of Trustees. If you are unsure who to contact, please feel free to call Info Line’s general administrative line at 330-762-5627 to be directed to the appropriate person.

Management Team

Richard Stahl

Richard Stahl
Chief Executive Officer and President
rbstahl@infolineinc.org

Tiffany Peters

Tiffany Peters 
Chief Financial Officer
tpeters@infolineinc.org

John Dagilis

John Dagilis 
Vice President, Operations
jrdagilis@infolineinc.org

Joe Scalise

Joe Scalise 
Vice President, Access Services
jscalise@infolineinc.org

Tanya Kahl

Tanya Kahl  
Vice President, Strategy & Development
tkahl@infolineinc.org

Elizabeth Kargbo

Elizabeth Kargbo  
Manager, 2-1-1 Information and Referral
ekargbo@infolineinc.org

Linda Higgins

Linda Higgins  
2-1-1 Information and Referral Supervisor
lhiggins@infolineinc.org

Bridget Lacy

Bridget Lacy
Housing Manager
blacy@infolineinc.org

Asli Buldum

Asli Buldum 
HMIS Administrator
abuldum@infolineinc.org

Brandy Cramer

Brandy Cramer
Lifeline Program Coordinator
bcramer@infolineinc.org

Alina Muresan
Accounting Manager
amuresan@infolineinc.org

Board Of Trustees 

Chairperson:
Derrick W. Ransom
Huntington

Vice Chairperson:
Lisa Denholm
Sikich LLP

Treasurer:
Kimberly A. Irvin-Lee
Akron-Urban League

Secretary:
Jeanine Black
Dot-Org Solutions LLC

John Burkley
Community Volunteer

Erick Fletcher
The Ohio State University

Tom Hastings
Sikich LLP

Scott Hulet
BGI Innovative Solutions

Robert Merzweiler
Landmark Plastic Corporation

Steven Merzweiler
Landmark Plastic Corporation

Lois Stevens
Community Volunteer

Katie Sutter
Excelsior Marking